Architectural Lighting Sales, Inc.
Home
Architectural Lighting Sales, Inc. Manufacturers
Territory Maps Architectural Lighting Sales, Inc. Industry Links
Architectural Lighting Sales, Inc. Project Photos
Architectural Lighting Sales, Inc. News
Architectural Lighting Sales, Inc. Contact Us

Architectural Lighting Sales, Inc.
Contact Us

Architectural Lighting Sales, Inc.

2598 Washington Road
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone: (724) 916-2200
Fax: (724) 916-2214

Architectural Lighting Sales, Inc

3900 Industrial Park Drive Suite 6
Altoona, PA  16602
Phone: (814) 569-1105
Fax: (814) 569-1104

OUTSIDE SALES
Rob Pugliano - Principal / President Specification Sales, Architects, Engineers, Lighting Designers, Design and Build Contractors and Distributors.
rpugliano@archltginc.com
(724) 916-2200 Ext 16
(412) 848-6172 Cell
dot
John Bauer - Principal Specification Sales, Architects, Engineers, Lighting Designers, Design and Build Contractors and Distributors.
jbauer@archltginc.com
(724) 916-2200 Ext 21
(412) 848-9317 Cell
dot
Dan Spinazzola - Principal Specification Sales, Architects, Engineers, Lighting Designers, Design and Build Contractors and Distributors.
dspinazzola@archltginc.com
(814) 569-1105 Ext 1105
(814) 937-5046 Cell
dot
Marty Hanley - Principal Specification Sales, Architects, Engineers, Lighting Designers, Design and Build Contractors and Distributors.
mhanley@archltginc.com
(724) 916-2200 Ext 20
(724) 344-8325 Cell
dot
Frank Stoner - Distributor/Contractor Sales Design and Build Contractors and Electrical Distributors.
fstoner@archltginc.com
(724) 916-2200 Ext 25
(412) 848-4451 Cell
dot
Chuck Hatt - Specification Sales Specification Sales and End Users.
chatt@archltginc.com
(724) 916-2200 Ext 26
(412) 849-9451 Cell
dot
Bryan Henne - Specification Sales Specification Sales.
bhenne@archltginc.com
(724) 916-2200 Ext 28
(412) 445-4898 Cell
dot
Kevin McGahey - Specification Sales Specification Sales.
kmcgahey@archltginc.com
(412) 760-8430

dot
PROJECT ESTIMATORS
Laura Cuccaro - Team Leader Joe Summerfield Mark Konter  
lcuccaro@archltginc.com jsummerfield@archltginc.com mkonter@archltginc.com  
(724) 916-2200 Ext 18 (724) 916-2200 Ext 15 (724) 916-2200 Ext 30  
       
Quotations
PROJECT SALES ADMINISTRATION
Linda Fischer Lynn Wessel Kathy Chathams  
lfischer@archltginc.com lwessel@archltginc.com kchathams@archltginc.com  
(724) 916-2200 Ext 14 (724) 916-2200 Ext 12 Altoona Office (814) 569-1105  
 

Sally Becker John Boland    
sbecker@archltginc.com jboland@archltginc.com    
(724) 916-2200 Ext 19 (724) 916-2200 Ext 23    
 
Order entry, project management, sales support, and customer service.
PROJECT SUBMITTALS
Colleen Yakupkovic  
cyakupkovic@archltginc.com  
(724) 916-2200 Ext. 13  
 

Order entry and literature
ADMINISTRATION
Jackie Walsh  
jwalsh@archltginc.com  
(724) 916-2200 Ext. 11  
   
Accounting, administration and sales support

Architectural Lighting Sales, Inc.
All Material Architectural Lighting Sales, Inc.
Web Design by Keystone Connect